Trusted Partners

*Listed Alphabetically

Mortgage Brokers


 
Annie de la Chevrotiere 
Mortgage Broker/Owner
The Mortgage Centre, Peak to Peak Mortgage

778-952-7815
e: annie@peaktopeakmc.com
w: peaktopeakmortgage.com 








Eileen Craig
Dominion Lending Centre

604-698-8583
e: eileen@seatyskymortgages.com
w: www.eileencraig.ca









Lesley Forester 

604-384-6847
e: lesleyforester@shaw.ca










Lawyers & Notaries


 Michael LeBeau
604-544-4535
info@lebeaulaw.ca
www.lebeaulaw.ca


Peter Shrimpton
Mountain Law Corporation

 604-938-4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com









Sholto Shaw 
Race and Company

604-932-3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com









Tom Docking

604-905-5180 
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca











Home Inspectors

Don Barr 
Don Barr Consulting

#604-905-8378
don@donbarr.ca

Sylvain Girard
Two Peaks Home Inspections
1 (604) 938-2115
sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com

Plumbers

Redpoint Mechanical
(604) 698-1305

Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
#604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca

Electricians

Berrick Black 
AMB Electric

1-604-905-9137
b.black@ambelectric.ca
Peak Electric
604-938-4208


Contractors

Fitzgerald Building Co.
Tom Fitzgerald
www.fitzgeraldinc.ca
#101-7330 Arbutus Street
Pemberton BC V0N 2L1
1-604-894-5697
admin@fitzgeraldinc.ca

TM Builders 
Tom McColm

Get In Touch

Danielle Menzel Personal Real Estate Corporation

Mobile: 604-698-5128

Phone: 604-894-1333

Toll Free: 1-877-242-2448 ext 333

Fax: 604-894-5176

Email

Office Info

The Whistler Real Estate Co. Ltd.

5-7331 Arbutus Street  Pemberton,  BC  V0N 2L1 

Stay Connected