Preferred Partners

Mortgage Brokers


Eileen Craig - Dominion Lending Centre
604-698-8583
eileen@seatyskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca




Del Hunter - Garibaldi Mortgage 
604-905-1412
del@garibaldimortgage.com
www.garibaldimortgage.com




Lesley Forester 
604-384-6847
lesleyforester@shaw.ca



Lawyers & Notaries


Peter Shrimpton - Mountain Law Corporation
 604-938-4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com




Sholto Shaw - Race and Company
604-932-3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com




Tom Docking
604-905-5180 
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca




Michael LeBeau
604-544-4535
info@lebeaulaw.ca
www.lebeaulaw.ca

Ken & Cam Sherk
604-567-8711
Kmcd@portal.ca
cam@camsherknotary.com
www.kensherknotary.com



Home Inspectors

Don Barr - Don Barr Consulting
#604-905-8378
don@donbarr.ca

House Sound Home Inspections
#604-390-4663 (office) #604-389-9556 (cell)
mark@howesound.ca
www.housesoundhomeinspections.ca

John Hidi - Home Detectives
#604-932-7929
janoshidi@yahoo.ca 

Sylvain Girard
Two Peaks Home Inspections
1 (604) 938-2115
sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com
Wolf Pack Home Inspection
#604-351-0428 
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

Plumbers

Conrad Schapansky - Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
#604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca

Electricians

Berrick Black - AMB Electric
1-604-905-9137
b.black@ambelectric.ca
www.ambelectric.ca

Lon Martin - Peak Electric
604-938-4208


Contractors

Tom McColm - TM Builders 
www.tmbuilders.ca

David Russell - Tree Top Homes
david@treetophomes.ca
604-905-0609


Painters

Adam Leggett
finefinishpemberton@gmail.com


Cleaning Companies

The Cleaners - Janice McWilliam
604-967-1078
thecleanersbc@gmail.com

Get In Touch

Danielle Menzel

Mobile: 604-698-5128

Phone: 604-894-1333

Toll Free: 1-877-242-2448 ext 333

Fax: 604-894-5176

Email

Office Info

The Whistler Real Estate Co. Ltd.

5-7331 Arbutus Street  Pemberton,  BC  V0N 2L1 

Stay Connected