Preferred Partners

Mortgage Brokers


Lesley Forester 
604-384-6847
lesleyforester@shaw.ca
www.getagreatmortgage.ca




Eileen Craig - Dominion Lending Centre
604-698-8583
eileen@seatyskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca




Evan Camm - Scotiabank
604-907-3826
evan.camm@scotiabank.com
hfa.scotiabank.com/ecamm




Del Hunter - Garibaldi Mortgage 
604-905-1412
del@garibaldimortgage.com
www.garibaldimortgage.com






Lawyers & Notaries


Peter Shrimpton - Mountain Law Corporation
 604-938-4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com




Sholto Shaw - Race and Company
604-932-3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com




Tom Docking
604-905-5180 
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca




Michael LeBeau
604-544-4535
info@lebeaulaw.ca
www.lebeaulaw.ca

Ken & Cam Sherk
604-567-8711
Kmcd@portal.ca
cam@camsherknotary.com
www.kensherknotary.com




Home Inspectors

Don Barr - Don Barr Consulting
#604-905-8378
don@donbarr.ca
www.donbarr.ca

John Hidi - Home Detectives
#604-932-7929
janoshidi@yahoo.ca 
www.homedetectives.ca

Wolf Pack Home Inspection
#604-351-0428 
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

House Sound Home Inspections
#604-390-4663 (office) #604-389-9556 (cell)
mark@howesound.ca
www.housesoundhomeinspections.ca


Plumbers

Conrad Schapansky - Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
#604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca




Electricians

Berrick Black - AMB Electric
1-604-905-9137
b.black@ambelectric.ca
www.ambelectric.ca

Lon Martin - Peak Electric
604-938-4208



Contractors

Tom McColm - TM Builders 
www.tmbuilders.ca

David Russell - Tree Top Homes
david@treetophomes.ca
604-905-0609



Painters

Adam Leggett
finefinishpemberton@gmail.com



Cleaning Companies

The Cleaners - Janice McWilliam
604-967-1078
thecleanersbc@gmail.com


Quick Contact

Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook Add on LinkedIn Follow on Pinterest Add on Google+ Add on Instagram
Danielle Menzel The Whistler Real Estate Co. Ltd. 
5-7331 Arbutus Street Pemberton BC V0N 2L1 

Mobile: 604-698-5128 Phone: 604-894-1333 Fax: 604-894-5176 Toll Free: 1-877-242-2448 ext 333 Email: