Helpful Links

Here are some links to sites that contain helpful information about buying or selling a home. I have also included sites that provide information about Pemberton and other links that I think are useful.

I hope that you find them useful as well.

Garibaldi Mortgage www.garibaldimortgage.com
Canadian Mortgage and Housing Corporation www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Real Estate Council of BC "Buying a Home"
Real Estate Council of BC "Selling a Home"

Community Links

Village of Pemberton www.Pemberton.ca
Pemberton Chamber of Commerce www.pembertonchamber.com
Tourism Pemberton www.tourismpemberton.com
Local School District sd48seatosky.org
Whistler / Blackcomb www.whistler-blackcomb.com
Local/Whistler Transit www.bctransit.com/pemberton-valley

Local Media

Pique Newsmagazine www.piquenewsmagazine.com
The Whistler Question www.whistlerquestion.com
Mountain FM www.mountainfm.com
Whistler FM www.whistlerfm.ca

Pemberton Accomodation

Pemberton Valley Lodge www.pembertonvalleylodge.com
Pemberton Bed & Breakfasts www.bedsandbreakfasts.ca/pemberton-bed-breakfasts.htm

Utilities & Services

BC Hydro www.bchydro.com
Telus www.telus.com
Shaw Cable www.shaw.ca

If you have link that you think would be helpful or would like me to share your link on this page please contact me.

Get In Touch

Danielle Menzel

Mobile: 604-698-5128

Phone: 604-894-1333

Toll Free: 1-877-242-2448 ext 333

Fax: 604-894-5176

Email

Office Info

The Whistler Real Estate Co. Ltd.

5-7331 Arbutus Street  Pemberton,  BC  V0N 2L1 

Stay Connected