Helpful Links

Here are some links to sites that contain helpful information about buying or selling a home. I have also included sites that provide information about Pemberton and other links that I think are useful.

I hope that you find them useful as well.

Garibaldi Mortgage www.garibaldimortgage.com
Canadian Mortgage and Housing Corporation www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Real Estate Council of BC "Buying a Home" www.recbc.ca/pdf/Buyinghome.pdf
Real Estate Council of BC "Selling a Home" www.recbc.ca/pdf/Sellinghome.pdf

Community Links

Village of Pemberton www.Pemberton.ca
Pemberton Chamber of Commerce www.pembertonchamber.com
Tourism Pemberton www.tourismpemberton.com
Pemberton Festival www.pembertonmusicfestival.com
Local School District www.sd48.bc.ca
Whistler / Blackcomb www.whistler-blackcomb.com
Local/Whistler Transit www.bctransit.com/pemberton-valley

Local Media

Pique Newsmagazine www.piquenewsmagazine.com
The Whistler Question www.whistlerquestion.com
Mountain FM www.mountainfm.com
Whistler FM www.whistlerfm.ca

Pemberton Accomodation

Pemberton Valley Lodge www.pembertonvalleylodge.com
Pemberton Bed & Breakfasts www.bedsandbreakfasts.ca/pemberton-bed-breakfasts.htm

Utilities & Services

BC Hydro www.bchydro.com
Telus www.telus.com
Shaw Cable www.shaw.ca

If you have link that you think would be helpful or would like me to share your link on this page please contact me.